Faire un Don par Virement Bancaire

Nous vous remercions pour votre intérêt de soutenir le Parc National des Virunga. Veuillez sélectionner les coordonnées bancaires pertinents puis confirmez votre don.

Première Étape:

Choisissez le compte bancaire qui correspond à votre devise:

  • Compte GBP : GB98 KRED 1654 8703 1110 91
  • Compte Euro : GB08 KRED 1654 8763 1110 91
  • Compte USD : GB53 KRED 1654 8733 1110 91

Saviez-vous que vous pouvez effectuer votre virement en ligne à travers l’application DonorBox ici ? C’est tres simple, choisissez simplement l’option Prélèvement Automatique et saisissez vos coordonnées bancaires.

Le Fond Virunga Belgique

Le Fond Virunga Belgique bénéficie de l’approbation du Ministère de Finance, permettant ainsi aux donateurs belges de recevoir une réduction d’impôts. Pour profiter de cette exonération fiscale, les dons doivent être fait avant le 31 décembre de l’année en cours au compte suivant : BE79 7360 3344 2533. Les certificats sont envoyés par voie postale et/ou électroniquement au début de l’année suivante.

 

Fond des Amis de Virunga à CAF America

Les dons faits à ce compte sont déductibles d’impôts aux USA et seront dédicacés au « Virunga Friends Fund”, qui est géré en faveur de Virunga par CAF America, une organisation publique caritative américaine (Tax ID 43-1634280).

VIREMENT ACH
Charities Aid Foundation America (CAFAmerica)
Account #: 226005698262
ABA Routing #: 054001204
Bank of America
1152 15th Street, NW, Suite 410
DC8-152-04-01
Washington, D.C. 20005
USA

VIREMENT BANCAIRE
Charities Aid Foundation America (CAFAmerica)
Account #: 226005698262
Wire Routing #: 026009593
SWIFT: BOFAUS3N
Bank of America
1152 15th Street, NW, Suite 410
DC8-152-04-01
Washington, D.C. 20005
USA

Deuxième Étape:

Une fois le virement effectué, veuillez nous informer à donations@virunga.org ou complétez le formulaire suivant. Merci d’inclure les détails de votre don, le compte bancaire sur lequel vous avez effectué votre don et la référence de paiement dans votre courriel de sorte que l’on puisse confirmer la réception de votre don et émettre votre reçu.

 

  • Donating through Gift Aid means charities can claim an extra 25p for every £1 you give. Please fill in your address and opt into Gift Aid below to increase the impact of your donation by 25%. Only applicable for bank transfers to the Virunga Foundation UK bank account.

Make A Donation via Bank Transfer

Thank you for your interest in supporting Virunga National Park. Please select the relevant bank details below and then confirm your donation.

STEP 1:

Please choose from the following bank account details:

Virunga Foundation Bank Details

KBC Bank N.V.
111 Old Broad Street
London, EC2N 1BR
United Kingdom
SWIFT BIC Code KREDGB2

Please choose the account that matches your currency:

  • GBP Account: GB98 KRED 1654 8703 1110 91
  • EURO Account: GB08 KRED 1654 8763 1110 91
  • USD Account: GB53 KRED 1654 8733 1110 91

Did you know that you can make a bank transfer online through the Donorbox App here? It’s simple, just select the Direct Debit option and enter your bank details.

 

 

The Virunga Belgium Fund

The Virunga Belgium Fund benefits from the approval of the Ministry of Finance which allows a tax reduction to be granted to Belgian donors. To benefit from this tax exemption, payments must be made before December 31 of the current year to the account BE79 7360 3344 2533. Certificates are sent by post and / or electronically at the beginning of the following year.

STEP 2

Please notify donations@virunga.org when the bank transfer is done or fill in the form below. Please include your donation details, Virunga bank account and payment reference in your email so we can confirm receiving your gift and send a donation receipt.

  • Donating through Gift Aid means charities can claim an extra 25p for every ¬£1 you give. Please fill in your address and opt into Gift Aid below to increase the impact of your donation by 25%. Only applicable for bank transfers to the Virunga Foundation UK bank account.